Holiday Calendar

January

New Year Day
Monday, January 03
az Flag
New Year Holiday
Tuesday, January 04
az Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

March

International Women's Day
Tuesday, March 08
az Flag
Novruz Bayram
Monday, March 21
az Flag
Novruz Bayram
Tuesday, March 22
az Flag
Novruz Bayram
Wednesday, March 23
az Flag

May

Ramadan (Holiday of Fasting)
Monday, May 02
az Flag
Ramadan (Holiday of Fasting)
Tuesday, May 03
az Flag
Victory Day
Monday, May 09
az Flag
Memorial Day / Independence Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag
az Flag

June

National Salvation Day
Wednesday, June 15
az Flag
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Gurban Bayram (Day of Sacrifice)
Monday, July 11
az Flag
Gurban Bayram (Day of Sacrifice)
Tuesday, July 12
az Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Triumph Day
Tuesday, November 08
az Flag
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag