Holiday Calendar

January

New Year Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
az Flag
New Year Holiday
Monday, January 04
az Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

International Women's Day
Monday, March 08
az Flag
Novruz Bayram
Monday, March 22
az Flag
Novruz Bayram
Tuesday, March 23
az Flag
Novruz Bayram
Wednesday, March 24
az Flag

May

Victory Day
Monday, May 10
az Flag
Ramadan (Holiday of Fasting)
Thursday, May 13
az Flag
Ramadan (Holiday of Fasting)
Friday, May 14
az Flag
Republic Day
Friday, May 28
az Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

National Salvation Day
Tuesday, June 15
az Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Gurban Bayram (Day of Sacrifice)
Tuesday, July 20
az Flag
Gurban Bayram (Day of Sacrifice)
Wednesday, July 21
az Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
Day of Solidarity
Friday, December 31
az Flag